서울대 작용소 세미나 1997

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
The Property (T) of Kazhdan and Connes
Mar 14, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Characterizations of Property (T) Via Positive/Negative Definite Functions
Mar 21, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Correspondences and Connes' Property (T)
Mar 28, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Park, Chun-Gil (Chungnam National Univ.) [박춘길 (충남대)]
The Solar System Algebras
Apr 4, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Property (T), Strong Ergodicity and Crossed Product
Apr 11, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Relative Property (T) of Groups and Von Neumann Algebras
Apr 18, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Kim, Sang Og (Halym Univ.) [김상옥 (한림대)]
Index and Saturated Action of C*-algebras
May 2, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Relative Property (T) of Groups and Von Neumann Algebras, II
May 9, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Integrable and Amenable Representations, Minimal Projections, and Property (T)
May 16, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Jorgensen, Palle E. T. (Univ. of Iowa)
Operator Algebras in Mathematical Physics, including some Recent Work
May 27, 1997 (Tue) 14:00 27-414

Jorgensen, Palle E. T. (Univ. of Iowa)
Wavelet Decompositions from Representation Theory
May 28, 1997 (Wed) 16:00 27-414

Jorgensen, Palle E. T. (Univ. of Iowa)
States on the Cuntz Algebras, and Their use in the Study of Endomorphism of B(H)
May 30, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Kahng, Byung-Jay (Univ. of California at Berkeley) [강병재 (Univ. of California at Berkeley)]
Construction of Non-Compact Quantum Groups in the C*-Algebra Frame Work
Jun 13, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Kazhdan Constants
Sep 19, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Jang, Sun Young (Univ. of Ulsan) [장선영 (울산대)]
Extremally C*-algebras I
Sep 26, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Jang, Sun Young (Univ. of Ulsan) [장선영 (울산대)]
Extremally Rich C*-Algebras II
Oct 10, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Kim, Eunsang (Seoul National Univ.) [김은상 (서울대)]
Some Aspects of Non-Commutative Geometry II
Oct 31, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Integrable, Amenable Representations and Property (T)
Nov 7, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Lee, Sa-Ge (Seoul National Univ.) [이사계 (서울대)]
Free Entropy
Nov 14, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Lee, Sa-Ge (Seoul National Univ.) [이사계 (서울대)]
Free Entropy II
Nov 21, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Heo, Jaeseong (Seoul National Univ.) [허재성 (서울대)]
Amenable Representations and Property (T)
Nov 28, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Park, Chun-Gil (Chungnam National Univ.) [박춘길 (충남대)]
Stable Isomorphism of Spherical Non-Commutative Tori
Dec 5, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414

Hong, Jeong Hee (Korea Maritime Univ.) [홍정희 (해양대)]
Adjustable Automorphisms Arising From the Invariants of a Subfactor-Factor Pair
Dec 12, 1997 (Fri) 10:00 27-414