서울대 작용소 세미나 2004

Itoh, Takashi (Gunma Univ.) [Takashi Itoh (Gunma Univ.)]
Numerical radius norm operator spaces
Mar 5, 2004 (Fri) 16:00 129-301

Nagisa, Masaru (Chiba Univ.) [Masaru Nagisa (Chiba Univ.)]
Numerical radius norm for bounded module maps and Schur multiplier
Mar 5, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Kye, Seung-Hyeok (Seoul National Univ.) [계승혁 (서울대)]
Exact operator spaces
Mar 12, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Han, Young Min (Kyung Hee Univ.) [한영민 (경희대)]
Weyl type theorems and SVEP
Mar 19, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Kim, Sang Og (Halym Univ.) [김상옥 (한림대)]
Local automorphisms and derivations on operator algebras
Mar 26, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Heo, Jaeseong (Chungnam National Univ.) [허재성 (충남대)]
Asymptotic derivations of C*-dynamical systems
Apr 2, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Jung, Il Bong (Kyungpook National Univ.) [정일봉 (경북대)]
Invariant Subspace Problem
Apr 9, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Jeong, Ja A (Seoul National Univ.) [정자아 (서울대)]
Symbolic dynamicsand graph C^*-algebras
Apr 16, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Mi Young (Gyeongju University) [이미영 (경주대)]
On classes of operators related to paranormal operators
Apr 23, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Yang, Meehyea (Univ. Inchon) [양미혜 (인천대)]
Nevanlinna factorization in Krein spaces
May 14, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Park, Gie-Hyun (Hanshin Univ.) [박기현 (한신대)]
Topological Markov Chains of Infinite States and Their C*-algebras
May 21, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Hwang, In Sung (SungKyunKwan Univ.) [황인성 (성균관대)]
Hyponormality of Toeplitz operators on the Hardy space
May 28, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Kye, Seung-Hyeok (Seoul National Univ.) [계승혁 (서울대)]
Entangled edge states with positive partial transposes
Jun 4, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Ayub, Jose Angel Canavati (CIMAT) [Jose Angel Canavati Ayub (CIMAT)]
Study of Hilbert space of holomorphic functions
Jun 11, 2004 (Fri) 14:00 129-301

Djordjevic, Slavivsa (CIMAT) [Slavivsa Djordjevic (CIMAT)]
Spectral properties of local spectra
Jun 11, 2004 (Fri) 13:00 129-301

Lee, Woo Young (Seoul National Univ.) [이우영 (서울대)]
Subnormality vs weak subnormality
Jun 11, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Harte, Robin (Trinity College ) [Robin Harte (Trinity College )]
Determinants for grown ups
Jun 14, 2004 (Mon) 13:00 129-301

Rørdam, Mikael (Univ. of Southern Denmark) [Mikael Rørdam (Univ of Southern Denmark)]
Purely infinite C*-algebras and their classification
Jun 14, 2004 (Mon) 15:00 129-301

Amini, Massoud (Tarbiat Modares Univ.) [Massoud Amini (Tarbiat Modares Univ.)]
Inverse semigroup C*-dynamical systems
Jul 9, 2004 (Fri) 16:00 129-301

Cho, Ilwoo (Univ. of Iowa) [조일우 (Univ. of Iowa)]
Amalgamated R-transform Theory and its good example
Jul 9, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Jeong, Ja A (Seoul National Univ.) [정자아 (서울대)]
C*-algebras of graph, groupoids and inverse semigroups
Sep 3, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Heo, Jaeseong (Chungnam National Univ.) [허재성 (충남대)]
About the similarity problem
Sep 10, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Jung, Il Bong (Kyungpook National Univ.) [정일봉 (경북대)]
The gap theory on composition operators
Sep 17, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Woo Young (Seoul National Univ.) [이우영 (서울대)]
Harte and Taylor spectra
Sep 24, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Hun Hee (Seoul National Univ.) [이훈희 (서울대)]
Type, cotype and Grothendieck's theorem
Oct 1, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Jeong, Ja A (Seoul National Univ.) [정자아 (서울대)]
Examples in Operator Algebras(SNU Colloquium)
Oct 7, 2004 (Thu) 16:00 129-101

Kim, In Hyoun (Seoul National Univ.) [김인현 (서울대)]
The Fuglede-Putnam Theorem for (p,k)-quasihyponormal operators
Oct 8, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Kye, Seung-Hyeok (Seoul National Univ.) [계승혁 (서울대)]
On the construction of $3\otimes 3$ PPT entanglement
Oct 22, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Park, Sang Soo (Ewha Womans Univ.) [박상수 (이화여대)]
Non-subnormal and polynomially hyponormal operators
Nov 5, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Hwang, In Sung (SungKyunKwan Univ.) [황인성 (성균관대)]
Toeplitz operators with bounded type symbols
Nov 12, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Li, Chunji (Northeastern Univ., China) [Chunji Li (Northeastern Univ., China)]
Hyponormal weighted shift operators and truncated complex moment problem
Nov 19, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Sa-Ge (Seoul National Univ.) [이사계 (서울대)]
Structures of von Neumann Algebras(SNU Colloquium)
Nov 25, 2004 (Thu) 16:00 129-101

Park, Gie-Hyun (Hanshin Univ.) [박기현 (한신대)]
C*-algebras of flow equivalent directed graphs
Nov 26, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Jeon Ik (Sang Myung Univ.) [이전익 (상명대)]
Spectral properties of operator classes including p-hyponormal operator
Dec 3, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Sa-Ge (Seoul National Univ.) [이사계 (서울대)]
The matricial extreme boundary of the reduced normal state space of a von Neumann algebra
Dec 10, 2004 (Fri) 15:00 129-301