서울대 작용소 세미나 2006

Jeong, Ja A (Seoul National Univ.) [정자아 (서울대)]
Ideals of C*-crossed products
Mar 10, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Han, Kyung Hoon (Seoul National Univ.) [한경훈 (서울대)]
Condition C for operator spaces
Mar 17, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Kye, Seung-Hyeok (Seoul National Univ.) [계승혁 (서울대)]
Isometries and Quotient Maps in Operator Spaces
Mar 24, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Jung, Il Bong (Kyungpook National Univ.) [정일봉 (경북대)]
Some Hyperinvariant Subspaces of Operators
Mar 31, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Lee, Jeon Ik (Sang Myung Univ.) [이전익 (상명대)]
On the projective property of some operators
Apr 7, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Belavkin, Viacheslav (Univ. Nottingham) [Viacheslav Belavkin (Univ. Nottingham)]
Quantum stochastic dynamics on operator algebras
Apr 14, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Park, Sang Soo (Ewha Womans Univ.) [박상수 (이화여대)]
On n-contractive weighted shift
Apr 28, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Yoo, Hyun Jae (Hankyung National Univ.) [유현재 (한경대)]
Gibbsianness of determinantal point processes
May 12, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Kim, Sang Og (Halym Univ.) [김상옥 (한림대)]
Additive functions on sets of hermitian matrices
May 19, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Hwang, In Sung (SungKyunKwan Univ.) [황인성 (성균관대)]
Hyponormality of Toeplitz operators with polynomial symbols
May 26, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Song, Myung-Sin (Southern Illinois Univ. Edwardsville ) [송명신 (Southern Illinois Univ. Edwardsville )]
The connection between wavelet image compression and operator theory
Jun 2, 2006 (Fri) 15:30 129-301

Yi, Inhyeop (George Washington Univ.) [이인협 (George Washington Univ.)]
C*-algebras from one-dimensional solenoids
Jun 2, 2006 (Fri) 10:00 129-406

Yi, Inhyeop (George Washington Univ.) [이인협 (George Washington Univ.)]
C*-algebras from one-dimensional solenoids ll
Jun 8, 2006 (Thu) 16:00 129-301

Zelazko, Wieslaw (Institute of Math., Polish Academy of Sciences) [Wieslaw Zelazko (Institute of Math., Polish Academy of Sciences)]
Short History of Polish Mathematics
Jul 20, 2006 (Thu) 16:00 129-406

Blecher, David (Univ. of Houston) [David Blecher (Univ. of Houston)]
Operator spaces and their duality
Jul 26, 2006 (Wed) 10:00 129-301

Osaka, Hiroyuki (Ritsumeikan Univ.) [Hiroyuki Osaka (Ritsumeikan Univ.)]
Stable ranks of crossed products algebras
Jul 26, 2006 (Wed) 14:00 129-406

Blecher, David (Univ. of Houston) [David Blecher (Univ. of Houston)]
Operator spaces, C*-modules, and injectivity
Jul 27, 2006 (Thu) 10:00 129-301

Lee, Woo Young (Seoul National Univ.) [이우영 (서울대)]
A look at the BDF theorem
Sep 8, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Sang Hoon (Seoul National Univ.) [이상훈 (서울대)]
Hyponormality and subnormality of multivariable weighted shifts I
Sep 15, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Sang Hoon (Seoul National Univ.) [이상훈 (서울대)]
Hyponormality and subnormality of multivariable weighted shifts II
Sep 22, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Jung, Il Bong (Kyungpook National Univ.) [정일봉 (경북대)]
폰노이만의 불변부분공간문제 (Von Neumann"s Invariant Subspace Problem)(SNU Colloquium)
Sep 28, 2006 (Thu) 16:00 129-101

Han, Kyung Hoon (Seoul National Univ.) [한경훈 (서울대)]
The projection from a full C^*-algebra associated to a free group onto the span of generators
Sep 29, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Hyoung Joon Kim (Seoul National Univ.) [김형준 (서울대)]
The hyperinvariant subspace problem for quasinilpotent operators
Oct 13, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Hyoung Joon Kim (Seoul National Univ.) [김형준 (서울대)]
The hyperinvariant subspace problem for quasinilpotent operators II
Oct 20, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Park, Chun-Gil (Hanyang Univ.) [박춘길 (한양대)]
Isomorphisms and Derivations in C*-algebras
Nov 3, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Choi, Yun Sung (Postech) [최윤성 (포항공대)]
Developments of Bishop-Phelps Theorem
Nov 10, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Heo, Jaeseong (Hanyang Univ.) [허재성 (한양대)]
Unifrom embeddability, exactness and a-T-menability of discrete groups
Nov 17, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Cho, Muneo (Kanagawa Univ.) [Muneo Cho (Kanagawa Univ.)]
Numerical ranges of some Hilbert space operators
Nov 22, 2006 (Wed) 11:00 129-406

Chu, HahngYun (KIAS ) [주향연 (고등과학원)]
Characterizations on 2-isometry and some remarks for topological dynamics
Nov 24, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301

Lee, Hun Hee (Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) [이훈희 (Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)]
q-deformed Gaussians and operator space
Dec 15, 2006 (Fri) 15:00 129-301