서울대 작용소 세미나 2018

Gregory Marx (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev) [Gregory Marx (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev)]
Completely Positive Noncommutative Kernels
Mar 8, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Youn, Sang-Gyun (Seoul National Univ.) [윤상균 (서울대)]
Capacity estimates for channels arising from the representation theory
Mar 14, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Fidaleo, Francesco (Univ. Roma "Tor Vergata") [Francesco Fidaleo (Univ. Roma "Tor Vergata")]
Fourier analysis arising from type III representations of the noncommutative 2-torus
Mar 21, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Luef, Franz (Norwegian University of Science and Technology) [Franz Luef (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)]
On Heisenberg modules over noncommutative tori
Mar 28, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Kye, Seung-Hyeok (Seoul National Univ.) [계승혁 (서울대)]
Separability of multi-qubit states in terms of diagonal and anti-diagonal entries
Apr 4, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Kwon, Hyukjoon (Seoul National Univ.) [권혁준 (서울대학교)]
Resource theory of quantum coherence
Apr 11, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Lee, Hun Hee (Seoul National Univ.) [이훈희 (서울대)]
정보이론, 양자정보 그리고 함수해석
Apr 25, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Yoo, Hyun Jae (Hankyung National Univ.) [유현재 (한경대)]
Open quantum random walks as quantum Markov chains
May 2, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Kang, Eun Ji (Seoul National Univ.) [강은지 (서울대)]
Real rank and Topological dimension of C*-algebras associated to Boolean dynamical systems
May 9, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Hur, In Jo (UNIST) [허인조 (UNIST)]
Canonical Systems on Spectral Theory
May 15, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Ghandehari, Mahya (University of Delaware) [Mahya Ghandehari (University of Delaware)]
Resolution of wavefront sets using wavelets
May 23, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Han, Kyung Hoon (University of Suwon) [한경훈 (수원대)]
인공신경망의 기초
May 30, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Jeong, ja A (Seoul National Univ.) [정자아 (서울대)]
Quasidiagonal labelled graph C*-algebras
Sep 12, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Park, Jaehui (Seoul National Univ.) [박재휘 (서울대)]
Reducing subspaces of tensor products of operators and representation of permutation group
Sep 19, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Lee, Hun Hee (Seoul National Univ.) [이훈희 (서울대)]
Spectra of weighted Fourier algebras on Lie groups I
Oct 10, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Lee, Hun Hee (Seoul National Univ.) [이훈희 (서울대)]
Spectra of weighted Fourier algebras on Lie groups II
Oct 17, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 22-220

Adesso, Gerardo (University of Nottingham) [Gerardo Adesso (University of Nottingham)]
Quantum phase space methods and the symplectic group
Oct 24, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Kim, Sun Kwang (Chungbuk National University) [김선광 (충북대학교)]
Geometry of Banach space and norm attaining functions
Oct 31, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Hwang, In Sung (SungKyunKwan Univ.) [황인성 (성균관대)]
The kernel of Hankel operators
Nov 1, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Kim, Jae-woong (Korea Military Academy) [김재웅 (육군사관학교)]
Aluthge transforms for a commuting n-tuple of operators and common invariant subspaces
Nov 14, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Hasebe, Takahiro (Hokkaido University) [Takahiro Hasebe (Hokkaido University)]
Four independences in non-commutative probability
Nov 21, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Fukuda, Motohisa (Yamagata University) [Motohisa Fukuda (Yamagata University)]
Quantum information and random matrices
Nov 28, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301

Lee, Woo Young (Seoul National Univ.) [이우영 (서울대)]
A canonical decomposition of strong L^2-functions
Dec 5, 2018 (Wed) 16:00 27-301